top of page

All the galleries I have visited this year

Part of this blog has been dedicated to the description of various exhibitions I have visited over the course of this academic year, I have decided to comprise a list of all of them as well as the rest that I haven't written up. This is quite useful to me as I can look back on it when I need to remember them all. so here goes:

(just for the record these are in a vague chronological order of what I visited)

-Seeing round corners, At the Turner Contemporary

-The Masters degree show 2016, At the Sidney Cooper gallery

-Grayson Perry 'The Vanity of Small Differences', at the Beaney

-Coming home: conflict and care 1916 to 2016, at the Maidstone museum

-Engineering the world, at the V and A

-Louis Bourgeois and the new building- At the TATE modern

-Cities of tomorrow, at the Crystal in Greenwich

-Shrigley's thumb, on the fourth plinth

-Abstract Expressionism, at the RA Piccadilly

-Street art print show, at the Lilford gallery Canterbury

-Untitled BCN, Barcelona

- El Diluvio Universal, Barcelona

-H20 gallery, Barcelona

-Huawei photography show, Saatchi

-Saatchi self exhibition- Saatchi

-David Hockney- TATE Britain

-Queer British Art- TATE Britain

-Main collection at the TATE Britain

-Verdi Verd Espai D'art, Barcelona

-Aktivitat bcn, Barcelona


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page